Church Council

Our governing body, the Church Council, is currently made up of the following people:

Amy Winters
  • Chair of Church Council & Chair of Outreach, Justice, & Advocacy
Jan McLean
  • Past Council Chair & Representative to the Chinook Winds Region
Patsy McNish
  • Council Secretary
Will Arnold
  • Chair of Ministry & Personnel
Jeff Meyer
  • Chair of Property
Joanne McNair
  • Pastoral Care Representative & Co-Chair of Southwood Church Women (SCW)
Neena Chikinda
Southwood Church Women (SCW)Representative & Co-Chair of SCW
Monica Matthews
Worship Team Representative & Co-Chair of Worship Team