Our Staff Team

 

Ministry Staff

image

Sam Grottenberg

Associate Pastor

sam@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info
image

Corinne Nairn

Children's and Family Pastor

corinne@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info

image

Riley Harper

Youth Pastor

riley@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info
image

Leslie Giacomelli

Caring Ministries Pastor

leslie@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info

image

Nothando Lambati

Cross Cultural Ministries Pastor

nothando@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info

 

Administration Staff

image

Nicole Chernish

Office Administrator

office@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info

 

Program Staff

image

Donna Pearson

Choir Director

donna@southwoodchurch.ca

More Info
image

Rachel Baljeu

Accompanist

image

Heather Myers

Preschool Teacher
image

Emily Sunderland

FaithKidz Worship Leader