Staff Team

article_image_full

 

We hope you’ll get to know us a little bit from these ‘highlights’ of our Staff Team. We look forward to getting to know you better too!

 

MINISTRY STAFF 

Ed Lewis, Senior Pastor – ed@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

 

* * *

Corinne Nairn, Children’s & Family Pastor – corinne@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

 

* * *

Riley Harper, Youth Pastor – youth@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

 

* * *

Leslie Giacomelli, Caring Ministries Pastor – leslie@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

 

* * *

Nothando Lambati, Cross Cultural Ministries Pastor – nothando@southwoodchurch.ca 

bios

 

* * *

ADMINISTRATION STAFF 

Randy Dahlman, Executive Director – randy@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

* * *

Nicole Chernish, Office Administrator – office@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

 

* * *

WORSHIP STAFF

Aletha Munro, Choir Director – aletha@southwoodchurch.ca

bios

 

* * *

Rachel Baljeu, Accompanist

* * *

PROGRAM STAFF

Robert King, Youth Band Leader

Rochelle King, Nursery Teacher

Heather Myers, Preschool Teacher

Emily Sunderland, FaithKidz Worship/Small Group Leader, Music Director – Musical Theatre Program