Contact

 

Get in Contact With Us

Address
10690 Elbow Dr SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2W 1G4
 
Phone
403-253-2979
 

Sunday Worship Services
10:25am – Blended Service & Children’s/Youth Programs
4:30pm – Cross Cultural Service
9:00am – Traditional Service (1st Sunday – Oct, Nov, Jan-May)

 
Pastoral Staff

Ed Lewis, Lead Pastor: ed@southwoodchurch.ca

Sam Grottenberg, Associate Pastor, Millennials: sam@southwoodchurch.ca

Corinne Nairn, Children & Families Pastor: corinne@southwoodchurch.ca

Riley Harper, Youth Pastor: youth@southwoodchurch.ca

Leslie Giacomelli, Caring Ministries Leader: leslie@southwoodchurch.ca

Nothando Lambati, Cross Cultural Pastor: nothando@southwoodchurch.ca

 

Administration

Nicole Chernish, Administrator: office@southwoodchurch.ca

Randy Dahlman, Executive Director: randy@southwoodchurch.ca

 

Music Ministry

Donna Pearson, Choir Director: donna@southwoodchurch.ca